OWBA Executive Officers
Position Name Email
President Gino Milito president@owba.ca
Vice President Treena Wilson vp@owba.ca
Membership Officer Gerrie Kautz membership@owba.ca
Website Officer Treena Wilson webmaster@owba.ca
Treasurer Roger Rutherford treasurer@owba.ca
City Liaison Clay Crepin city@owba.ca
Ex-Officio Officer George Darouze
Publicity/Marketing Officer Tracey D’Aviero publicity@owba.ca
Sponsorship Officer NOT FILLED
Events Coordinator Carole Hall events@owba.ca

 

   OWBA Executive Representatives
Position  Name  Email
Greely Roger Rutherford greely@owba.ca
Metcalfe Daryn Hicks
Kenmore Greg Bell kenmore@owba.ca
Vernon Keith McWhinnie vernon@owba.ca
Osgoode Village Tracey D’Aviero osgoode@owba.ca
Manotick East NOT FILLED manotick@owba.ca
Gloucester South Ind. Park/Power Rd. Clay Crepin powerroad@owba.ca
Bank St. NOT FILLED
Agri-Business Gib Patterson agriculture@owba.ca
Home-based Business Carole Hall homebusiness@owba.ca