OWBA Executive Officers
Position Name Email
President Gino Milito president@owba.ca
VP, Business Development Deanna Parisi vp@owba.ca
VP, Community Outreach Tracey D’Aviero publicity@owba.ca
Membership Officer Vacant membership@owba.ca
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@owba.ca
Secretary Klaus Beltzner info@owba.ca
Director at Large Laina Jez info@owba.ca
City Liaison Clay Crepin city@owba.ca
Website, Social Media Vacant webmaster@owba.ca
Events Coordinator Jane DiRaimo events@owba.ca
Director at Large Treena Wilson vp@owba.ca
Ex-Officio Officer George Darouze  

 

   OWBA Executive Representatives
Position  Name Email
Greely Roger Rutherford greely@owba.ca
Metcalfe Daryn Hicks metcalfe@owba.ca
Kenmore Not Filled kenmore@owba.ca
Vernon Keith McWhinnie vernon@owba.ca
Osgoode Village Tracey D’Aviero osgoode@owba.ca
Manotick East Klaus Beltzner manotick@owba.ca
Gloucester South Ind. Park/Power Rd. Clay Crepin powerroad@owba.ca
Bank St. Omkar Atwal bankstreet@owba.ca
Agri-Business Gib Patterson agriculture@owba.ca
Home-based Business Not Filled homebusiness@owba.ca